Our Offices

New Delhi (India)

G 107 Himalaya House,

23 Kasturba Gandhi Marg

New Delhi 110 001

London (UK)

134 Buckingham palace Road
London SW1W9SA


INDIAN OFFICES

DELHI (Head Office)

N- 17 Pal Building,
Green Park Extension,
New Delhi 110 016
Telephone Number:-  011-46523123, 011-40528340 
Mobile Number:- 91- 9958065656


E-mail: new-delhi@singhania.com


BANGALORE

204-A Mittal Tower
6 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore 560 001
Tel 91-80-2558-8763/Fax 91-80-2558-4593
E-mail: bangalore@singhania.com

CHANDIGARH

3273, Sector 15-D
Chandigarh- 160015
Tel 91-172-547917/Fax 91-172-781254
E-mail: chandigarh@singhania.com


CHENNAI

1 Rayala Towers
781-785 Anna Salai, Chennai 600 002
Tel.: 91-44-28521626/Fax: 91-44-2852-0280
E-mail: chennai@singhania.com



HYDERABAD

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,
Bashir Bagh, Hyderabad  500 029
Tel.: 91-40-2323-6219/Fax: 91-40-2324-1779
E-mail: hyderabad@singhania.com


JAIPUR

Subghania & Co., A-4
Yudhishter Marg, Opp Yojna Bhawan, C- Scheme
Jaipur
Tel: 91-141-5103161/Fax: 91-141-5103161
E-mail: jaipur@singhania.com

KOLKATA

1st Floor, Suite E-1
75-C Park Street, Kolkata (Calcutta) 700 016
Tel 91-33-2229-5088/Fax 91-33-2249-2751
E-mail: calcutta@singhania.com


MUMBAI

83-C Mittal Tower
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021
Tel 91-22-204-9773 or 2182441/Fax 91-22-204-5960
E-mail: mumbai@singhania.com

EUROPEAN OFFICE

LONDON

134 Buckingham palace Road
London SW1W9SA
Tel. 0044 20 7799 1688
Fax 00442078248866
E-mail: info@singhaniauk.com

USA OFFICE

NEW YORK

375 Park Avenue
Suite 1606,
New York, NY 10152
Tel. 1 212-563-1222
Fax 1 212-563-1444
E-mail: new-york@singhania.com